The mountain bike routes

Discover the mountain bike trails of Bonneval sur Arc, in Haute Maurienne Vanoise. Bonneval sur Arc is known worldwide by cyclists for the Iseran pass, the most important road pass in Europe, but the area also offers nice cross-country mountain bike trails. The gravel lovers will also be able to enjoy themselves on the numerous tracks and wild itineraries that criss-cross the mountain.

Share my search
Download
Results
Filter your search
Level of difficulty
Distance
  • 15
    46
    Validate
Share my search
Download
    • 1

    The Little Happiness

    Saddle up to Espace Chantelouve

    Take your mountain bike to Bessans by the well named "Chemin du Petit Bonheur" then test the Chantelouve trails, a concentrate of fun mountain biking for all levels: from children who have just taken off their wheels to experienced riders looking for a new mountain biking experience.

    To test the practice, you can rent your mountain bike directly in Bonneval sur Arc and benefit from all the services necessary for your cycling adventure: recharging stations for your electric bike, repair kit, cycling instructor.

    Cycling activity on a mountain bike course in Bonneval sur Arc

Les parcours VTT

Découvrez les parcours VTT de Bonneval sur Arc, en Haute Maurienne Vanoise. Bonneval sur Arc est connu mondialement par les  cyclistes pour le col de l’Iseran, le plus col routier d’Europe, mais le territoire offre aussi de jolis parcours VTT typés cross-country. Les amateurs de gravel pourront également se faire plaisir sur les nombreuses pistes et itinéraires sauvages qui sillonnent la montagne.

Partager ma recherche
Télécharger
Résultats
Filtrer votre recherche
Niveau de difficulté
Distance
  • 15
    46
    Valider
Partager ma recherche
Télécharger
    • 1

    Le Petit Bonheur

    En selle jusqu'à l'Espace Chantelouve

    Prenez aussi votre VTT pour rejoindre Bessans par le bien nommé “Chemin du Petit Bonheur” puis testez les parcours de Chantelouve, un concentré de VTT ludique pour tous les niveaux : des enfants qui viennent juste d’enlever les roulettes aux pilotes expérimentés à la recherche d’une nouvelle expérience VTT.

    Pour tester la pratique, vous pouvez louer votre VTT directement à Bonneval sur Arc et bénéficier de tous les services nécessaires à votre aventure vélo : bornes de rechargement pour votre vélo électrique, kit de réparation, moniteur vélo.

    Activité vélo sur un parcours VTT à Bonneval sur Arc